Calendar of Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Friday 16th November Year 8/9 Boys Cricket at Ceduna Area School
Monday 19th November R-6 Assembly in Amphitheatre 2.30pm start
Monday 26th November Last Day for Year 11’s
Friday 29th November R-6 Swimming Carnival & Last Day for Year 11’s
Friday 30th November Student Free Day
Saturday 1st December – Saturday 8th December Year 9 Canberra Trip
Thursday 6th December Primary Concert
Monday 10th December R-6 Assembly in Amphitheatre 2.30pm start
Tuesday 11th December Presentation Night held in the CAS Gym
Thursday 13th December Last Day for the Year