Calendar of Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Tuesday 30th May ICAS Science Competition
Monday 5th June R-5 Assembly in Amphitheatre 2.30pm start
Monday 5th - Friday 9th June SAPSASA Netball & Football in Adelaide
Friday 9th June School Closure-Day of Significance
Monday 26th June R-5 Assembly in Amphitheatre 2.30pm start
Wednesday 21st June Tcharkulda Rock Run
Tuesday 27st June School Photographs
Monday 3rd July Student Free Day
Friday 7th July Last Day of Term 2 Dismissal 2.15pm
Monday 24th July Term 3 Begins
Friday 28th July Senior School Formal
Tuesday 1st August ICAS English Competition
Monday 24th July ICAS Mathematics Competition