Calendar of Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Thursday 19th October Music Night 7pm Aquaculture Classroom
Monday 30th October R-6 Assembly in Amphitheatre 2.30pm start
Monday 13th November Year 7-12 Swimming Carnival
Friday 17th November R-6 Swimming Carnival
Monday 20th November R-6 Assembly in Amphitheatre 2.30pm start
Friday 1st December Student Free Day
Thursday 7th December R-6 End of Year Concert
Monday 11th December R-6 Assembly in Amphitheatre 2.30pm start
Saturday 2nd to 8th December Year 9 Canberra Trip
Tuesday 12th December Presentation Night 7pm Ceduna Area School Gym
Thursday 14th December Last Day of School